Wednesday, August 30, 2017

| Posted by

A great head, shame it wasnt put into production.

Sunday, August 27, 2017

| Posted by

A page to show prototypes and one offs.

Friday, August 25, 2017

| Posted by

More covers of Pelpup News have been added.

Thursday, August 24, 2017

| Posted by

Pelpop is now on Twitter!

Click to go to Twitter.

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

| Posted by

Top Visiting Countries

A look at who visited.

  1. United Kingdom

    748

  2. Germany

    91

  3. United States

    28

  4. South Africa

    14

  5. Australia

    8

Great to see we have been visited from lands far far away :-).

Welcome to you all !

Friday, August 18, 2017

| Posted by

More added to the album thanks to Terry.

Sunday, August 13, 2017

| Posted by

Pelpop Tv will bring all the clips available on the internet for you to enjoy. Click on Mr Turnip.

Saturday, August 12, 2017

| Posted by

The first biography page has been created this time its for Peter Carter-Page.  Thanks to Richard Gaunt.

Friday, August 11, 2017

| Posted by

Thannks to Richard Gaunt for the new photos.

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

| Posted by

New moulds and casts added.

Please reload

Featured Posts

Pelpop Shop Launched

November 23, 2017

1/2
Please reload

Recent Posts

May 17, 2019

November 30, 2018

October 29, 2018

September 16, 2018

June 25, 2018

Please reload

Archive